Reviews

Before & After

Disclaimer: None of the above photos have been edited or photo-shopped. All of the after photos were taken on completion of the whitening, in the same spot where the initial photo was taken, and any change in the lighting is due to the movement of the westerly sun.

Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs After
Teeth Whitening Reviews - Smile Labs Before

What Our Clients Say

SmileLABS Newcastle IconSmileLABS Newcastle

63 Stewart Avenue, Hamilton South

5.0 39 reviews

  • Avatar Jemmason Renfrew ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Lib was hands down amazing! she made it a very simple and comfortable process with instant results. Could not fault one thing! Will definitely be back and recommending to all!
  • Avatar Madi Battams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    great experience, lib is so thorough and lovely. I did the 45 minute sitting and have immediate results. A little bit of sensitivity after so if you can’t stand that feeling maybe keep that in mind
    will definitely be going back!!
  • Avatar Bebeface 98 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Lib undeniably show’s wonderful service! I did the 1 hour quad session and was so pleased with my teeth afterwards! I love your work ethic and your charisma, I will certainly be back!
  • Avatar Tracy Buchanan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Lib was very accommodating with getting me in before an event when I had to cancel. Always great service. Marg is a gem, I had a pretty sad day when I went to the appointment, she was very kind and empathetic. Lib is a pocket rocket of … More energy. Oh and my teeth look fabulous.
  • Avatar Rebecca Picton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Lib is amazing and an absolute delight, making you feel at home and so comfortable. My teeth are looking amazing and visible results you can see straight away! Will never go anywhere else.
  • Avatar Kate Thompson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Fantastic team and i couldn't believe how many shades lighter i got. Would definitely recommend 🙂
  • Avatar Dars ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lib is such a beautiful person! Loved my session today. She made me feel comfortable during the whole thing and my teeth look amazing.
    Will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Emma Tunbridge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had such a great experience at Smilelabs. Lib is so lovely and really just wants the best for her customers. She explained everything thoroughly and knows her stuff. I was so happy with my experience and going 8 shades lighter with the … More triple package. I had some slight sensitivity the night of my appointment but I went to sleep and was fine the next day ☺️ Other places charge $600 for an hour's worth of whitening wheres Lib's prices are a third of that and still as effective. Highly recommend if you want affordable, effective teeth whitening. Thanks Lib!
  • Avatar Damien Montserrat ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences here. Amazing and friendly service. Great price. Great results. Perfect
  • Avatar Rowan Pfeiffer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was so happy with my experience at SmileLABS. Lib is a lovely and knowledgeable lady who makes everyone that walks in the door feel special. I was very pleased with the results, I noticed a big difference in my teeth and it felt great! … More I would definitely recommend going in and trying it for yourself!
  • Avatar Shenae Bingham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently had my teeth whitened with Lib! She was so so friendly and super knowledgeable about how to get the most out of my treatment. So now I know how to keep my teeth whiter for longer. She was generous and gave me an extra 15 minutes … More completely free of charge! The experience was overall pleasent and relaxing, I went up 8 shades and am really impressed with the results! I will definitely be back to see her 🥰
  • Avatar meg barry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lib has such a beautiful heart and made the experience such a great time! She made my teeth so much whiter and made me so comfortable throughout the experience !
    100% recommend everyone to go see her !
  • Avatar Katarina Bowes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had no idea what to expect walking in and ended up having a great experience. Such beautiful, warm people who make you feel at ease and thoroughly explain the process. So attentive and kind. And my teeth look great. Will be back again soon. … More
  • Avatar Nylesha Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    8 Shades Brighter- 10/10 experience with Lib. Will be back!
  • Avatar Alexandria Wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly staff and fast, effective brilliant results! I’ve had only 2 sessions (45 minutes each, a week apart) and my teeth are 12 shades lighter. Wow! Was my initial reaction as I’ve never had my teeth whitened before and didn’t think … More it would work as well as it did. Lib is extremely friendly and very passionate about her work. She is also very caring, attentive and enthusiastic. I will continue to visit Smile Labs, Newcastle and also recommend to friends